• JV Partner
     ICAP SIRA, Italy

  • Certified
    ISO 9001: 2015
  • Certified
    ISO 14001:2015

Corporate Office


- 1405 B, Signature Towers, South City I,
Gurgaon – 122001, Haryana, India

- info@leatherchem.com

- Phone : (+91)-124-2739000

- Fax : (+91)-124-2739029

Regd. Office & Works


72-77, Industrial Area, Hansi Road,
Jind – 126102, Haryana , India

- info@leatherchem.com

- Phone : (+91)-1681-225662

- Fax : (+91)-1681-225101

Product Enquiries


H.S. Tripathi

- hstripathi@leatherchem.com

- +91- 7827952522

Export Enquiries


Vipin Sharma

- vsharma@leatherchem.com

- +91 9313976024

Finance & Admin


S. Choudhury

- schoudhury@leatherchem.com

- +91- 9313976026

Grievances and Redressal Cell


P.N. Rajan

- pnrajan@leatherchem.com

- +91- 7827952523

Quality Certification


Neeraj Bishnoi

- bishnoi@leatherchem.com

- +91- 7827952521

Safety Data Sheets


Sanjeev Kumar Sachdeva

- ssachdeva@leatherchem.com

- +91-7827952525

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Company Name

Subject

Your Message

  • Commissioned in 1988 as a state Government sponsored project, HARYANA is headquartered in DELHI-NCR and its 100,000 Sq. ft. manufacturing plant and research labs located in north India.Read More

  • Corporate Office

    1405 B, Signature Towers, South City I, Gurgaon – 122001, Haryana, India


    (+91)-124-2739000
    Mon-Fri : 10am to 5pm,
    Sat: 10am to 2pm



  • © 2019 Copyright : Haryana Leather Chemicals Ltd.